Ladies Matches

Ladies League Matches 2017

There are 2 ladies teams.

Murrayfield 1 Div 4B

Tuesday 18 April Lomond Park 2 v M

Tuesday 25 April M v North Berwick

Tuesday 2 May    Dunfermline 2 v M

Thursday 11 May Mortonhall 3 v M

Tuesday 16 May M v Abercorn

Tuesday 23 May M v Lomond Park

Thursday 1 June North Berwick v M

Tuesday 6 June M v Dunfermline 2

Tuesday 13 June M v Mortonhall 3

Tuesday 20 June Abercorn v M

Murrayfield 2 Div 7B

Thursday 20 April Musselburgh v M

Thursday 27 April Murrayfield v Dean

Thursday 4 May M v Priestfield 2

Thursday 11 May Dunfermline 3 v M

Thursday 18 May M v Lomond Park 4

Thursday 25 May M v Musselburgh

Thursday 1 June Dean v M

Thursday 8 June Priestfield 2 v M

Thursday 15 June M v Dunfermline 3

Thursday 22 June Lomond Park 4 v M